El Dólar (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of El Dólar through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

It was formerly known as La Asunción.

The town of El Dólar is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. El Dólar is at 99 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as La Asunción, because this was its former name. The inhabitants of this community decided to change its name in 2015.

Where is El Dólar? How to get there? Map

Online map of El Dólar (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain El Dólar building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Dólar (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Dólar (Pijijiapan, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Dólar: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Dólar

With the satellite map of El Dólar will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Dólar.

Vote for El Dólar. Opinions.

Do you like El Dólar? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Dólar so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Chimalacansingo (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Caulote (- inhabitants)
  3. El Naranjo (6 inhabitants)
  4. La Concepción (Santa Rita) (7 inhabitants)
  5. La Hierbasanta (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Unidad Dos (4 inhabitants)
  7. Los Alicantes (7 inhabitants)
  8. Los Capulines (9 inhabitants)
  9. Los Naranjos (2 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Alegre Dos (13 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho Nuevo (4 inhabitants)
  12. Rosendo Escobar (3 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio Guadalupe (6 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (- inhabitants)