El Chupón (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of El Chupón, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of El Chupón is located in the Municipality of Viesca (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #80 in terms of number of inhabitants. El Chupón is at 1,162 meters of altitude.

The town of El Chupón is located at 56.2 kilometers from Viesca, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the West direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of El Chupón.

Where is El Chupón? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Chupón (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Chupón? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Chupón (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in El Chupón (Viesca, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Chupón: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Chupón

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Chupón, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Viesca. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Chupón.

Vote for El Chupón. Opinions.

Do you like El Chupón? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Chupón so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Viesca

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Viesca

  1. Darías (40 inhabitants)
  2. Emiliano Zapata (743 inhabitants)
  3. Estación Claudio (- inhabitants)
  4. La Noria (El Control) (21 inhabitants)
  5. La Rosita (451 inhabitants)
  6. Margaritas Sector Uno (- inhabitants)
  7. Nueva Reynosa (696 inhabitants)
  8. El Arenal (- inhabitants)
  9. Rosita Cuatro A (Noria los Valero) (6 inhabitants)
  10. San Isidro (574 inhabitants)
  11. San Manuel (240 inhabitants)
  12. Sector Ocho B Mieleras (3 inhabitants)
  13. Sector Seis Mieleras (- inhabitants)
  14. Sector Siete Gilita (- inhabitants)
  15. Tanque Aguilereño (El Tanque) (240 inhabitants)