El Capulín (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Learn about tiny town of El Capulín through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

The town of El Capulín is located in the Municipality of Perote (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 2 inhabitants. El Capulín is at 2,376 meters of altitude.

Where is El Capulín? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Capulín (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Capulín, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain El Capulín building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of El Capulín (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in El Capulín (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Capulín: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Capulín

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Capulín, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Perote. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Capulín.

Vote for El Capulín. Opinions.

Do you like El Capulín? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Capulín so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Perote

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Perote

  1. Bloquera Santa Teresita (4 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia el Progreso (114 inhabitants)
  3. Don Flavio (5 inhabitants)
  4. Dos Aguas (- inhabitants)
  5. El Capulín (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Escobillo (1210 inhabitants)
  7. El Parador (1 inhabitants)
  8. El Rocío (- inhabitants)
  9. Granja Los Encinos (- inhabitants)
  10. La Gloria (2719 inhabitants)
  11. Los Molinos (San José) (3752 inhabitants)
  12. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  13. San José (1 inhabitants)
  14. Sierra de Agua (2198 inhabitants)
  15. Valentín Pineda Rojas (- inhabitants)