El Monte (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Monte (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 6 inhabitants?

The town of El Monte is located in the Municipality of Perote (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 6 inhabitants. El Monte is at 2,425 meters of altitude.

Where is El Monte? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Monte in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Monte, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Monte? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Monte (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Monte (Perote, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Monte: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Monte

With the satellite map of El Monte will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Perote. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of El Monte.

Vote for El Monte. Opinions.

Do you like El Monte? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Monte so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Perote

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Perote

  1. Cruz Blanca (9 inhabitants)
  2. El Canal (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Conejo (1230 inhabitants)
  4. El Frijol Colorado (688 inhabitants)
  5. El Plan (- inhabitants)
  6. El Rocío (- inhabitants)
  7. La Chingada (- inhabitants)
  8. La Gloria (2719 inhabitants)
  9. Las Ánimas (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Molinos (San José) (3752 inhabitants)
  11. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  12. San Isidro (118 inhabitants)
  13. San José Arboledas (4 inhabitants)
  14. Unidad 26-D (219 inhabitants)
  15. Valsequillo (4 inhabitants)