Efraín Sifuentes (Tamaulipas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Efraín Sifuentes, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants in the State of Tamaulipas

The town of Efraín Sifuentes is located in the Municipality of Camargo (in the State of Tamaulipas). There are 3 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #59 of the ranking. Efraín Sifuentes is at 42 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Efraín Sifuentes? You can find it at 8.2 kilometers, in direction Northeast, from the town of Ciudad Camargo, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Efraín Sifuentes location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Camargo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is Efraín Sifuentes? How to get there? Map

Online map of Efraín Sifuentes in Tamaulipas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Satellite photo of Efraín Sifuentes

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Efraín Sifuentes, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Camargo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of Efraín Sifuentes.

Vote for Efraín Sifuentes. Opinions.

Do you like Efraín Sifuentes? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Efraín Sifuentes so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Camargo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tamaulipas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Camargo

  1. Amador Benítez Guerra (2 inhabitants)
  2. El Junior (Lorenzo Ramírez) (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Mirador (- inhabitants)
  4. El Sauz (- inhabitants)
  5. Eulalio Alanis Garza (- inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe Barrientos (3 inhabitants)
  7. José Villarreal (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Brisas (2 inhabitants)
  9. Loma Vista (3 inhabitants)
  10. Los Garza (- inhabitants)
  11. Manuel Huitrón (3 inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Camargo (907 inhabitants)
  13. Ochoa (Estación Ochoa) (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Daniel (- inhabitants)
  15. Tía María (4 inhabitants)