Diana (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Diana, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Diana is located in the Municipality of Torreón (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 9 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #103 in terms of number of inhabitants. Diana is at 1,117 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

The town of Diana is located at 12.1 kilometers from Torreón, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Southesast direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Diana.

Where is Diana? How to get there? Map

Online map of Diana in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Diana building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Diana (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Diana (Torreón, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Diana: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Diana

With the satellite map of Diana will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Torreón. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Diana.

Photos of Diana

Would you like to see what this town looks like and enjoy landscape photos of Diana? We have located on the Internet several beautiful images of places and locations nearby, so you can see the beauty of this Mexican town. Some are artistic photos and others are simply panoramic photos taken by amateurs and friends who simply like Diana.

Enjoy photos of Diana at this link

The Postal Code of Diana (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 27415

Are you going to send a letter to Diana? Do you have a friend in Diana and want to send them a gift through the postal service? The Postal Code of Diana consists of the following 5 digits: 27415. If you want to know more about how Post Codes are determined in Mexico, the first two postal digits of Diana ("27") correspond to the state code of Coahuila de Zaragoza, and the last three correspond to the people themselves. In Mexico, the same ZIP code can be assigned to several towns.

Vote for Diana. Opinions.

Do you like Diana? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Diana so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 3.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Torreón

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Torreón

  1. Aeropuerto Mieleras (- inhabitants)
  2. Ampuero (La Arenosa) (- inhabitants)
  3. Cruz Colunga (9 inhabitants)
  4. El Diamante (- inhabitants)
  5. Fraccionamiento la Noria (- inhabitants)
  6. Fraccionamiento Residencial Rancho Alegre (1052 inhabitants)
  7. Juan Eugenio Número Dos (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Fe (- inhabitants)
  9. Mieleras (- inhabitants)
  10. La Rosa (4 inhabitants)
  11. Noria de la Trinidad (2 inhabitants)
  12. Noria del Uno (2 inhabitants)
  13. Nueva Unión (San Alberto) (5 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Alegre (1049 inhabitants)
  15. Kilómetro Doce (Sector Uno) (2 inhabitants)