Cuatro Milpas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Cuatro Milpas through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Cuatro Milpas is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 5 inhabitants. Cuatro Milpas is at 777 meters of altitude.

Where is Cuatro Milpas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Cuatro Milpas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Cuatro Milpas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Cuatro Milpas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Cuatro Milpas (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Cuatro Milpas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Cuatro Milpas

With the satellite map of Cuatro Milpas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Cuatro Milpas.

Vote for Cuatro Milpas. Opinions.

Do you like Cuatro Milpas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Cuatro Milpas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Ana Isabel (- inhabitants)
  2. El Capricho (- inhabitants)
  3. Galindo (1 inhabitants)
  4. Pilgrims Pride (Los Pinos) (- inhabitants)
  5. Guajardo (137 inhabitants)
  6. Los Gavilanes (1 inhabitants)
  7. Los Jacales (12 inhabitants)
  8. Los Ojitos (1 inhabitants)
  9. Los Romero (- inhabitants)
  10. Pozos de Kimberly (- inhabitants)
  11. Rincón del Bosque (1 inhabitants)
  12. Salitre (- inhabitants)
  13. San Gregorio (Comunidad San Gregorio) (114 inhabitants)
  14. San Isidro de Acatita (El Ranchito) (- inhabitants)
  15. San Juan de Amargos (75 inhabitants)