Casa Blanca (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Casa Blanca, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 6 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Casa Blanca (Chiapas) belongs to the municipality of Berriozábal.

#1 Where is Casa Blanca? How to go? Map

What is the route to get to Casa Blanca (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker


Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Chiapas State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of Casa Blanca (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Casa Blanca (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Casa Blanca: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Casa Blanca

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Casa Blanca, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2024) of Casa Blanca.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Casa Blanca

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Casa Blanca, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Casa Blanca so you can contact them.:

#5 Vote for Casa Blanca as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Casa Blanca or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Casa Blanca to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Chiapas, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Chiapas

#6 Comments and opinions about Casa Blanca

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. El Olivo (5 inhabitants)
  2. El Peaje (- inhabitants)
  3. Josefina (3 inhabitants)
  4. La Ceiba (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Peña de Oreb (4 inhabitants)
  6. Las Tulias (3 inhabitants)
  7. Mi Nueva Luz (3 inhabitants)
  8. Nueva Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  9. San José de los Naranjos (1 inhabitants)
  10. San José el Paraíso (41 inhabitants)
  11. San José Porvenir (16 inhabitants)
  12. San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  13. El Potrillo (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Lucía (Fracción el Edén) (10 inhabitants)
  15. Villa Florencia (12 inhabitants)