Carrizal (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Carrizal (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Carrizal is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Carrizal is at 826 meters of altitude.

Where is Carrizal? How to get there? Map

Online map of Carrizal (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Carrizal? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Carrizal (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Carrizal (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Carrizal: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Carrizal

With the satellite map of Carrizal will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Carrizal.

Vote for Carrizal. Opinions.

Do you like Carrizal? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Carrizal so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Rivera Buenavista (108 inhabitants)
  2. Cholita (13 inhabitants)
  3. Cuchilla del Roble (La Calzada) (2 inhabitants)
  4. Dos de Oros (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Dorado (6 inhabitants)
  6. El Sinaí (- inhabitants)
  7. Fracción Veracruz (3 inhabitants)
  8. Llano Grande (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Girasoles (28 inhabitants)
  10. Morelia I (6 inhabitants)
  11. Palmira (2 inhabitants)
  12. El Placer (20 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (12 inhabitants)
  14. San José (1 inhabitants)
  15. Seis Hermanos (12 inhabitants)