Campo Verde (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)

Learn about tiny town of Campo Verde through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Nuevo León

The town of Campo Verde is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 7 inhabitants. Campo Verde is at 462 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Campo Verde? How to get there? Map

Online map of Campo Verde in Nuevo León, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Campo Verde? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Campo Verde (Nuevo León) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Campo Verde (Montemorelos, Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Campo Verde: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Campo Verde

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Campo Verde, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Campo Verde.

Vote for Campo Verde. Opinions.

Do you like Campo Verde? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Campo Verde so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Campestre El Rejoneador (21 inhabitants)
  2. Cieneguillas (142 inhabitants)
  3. El Garbanzo (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosal (- inhabitants)
  5. El Saucito (- inhabitants)
  6. La Boquilla (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Lajilla (- inhabitants)
  8. La Mina (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Cañas (25 inhabitants)
  10. Avícola Avisambar (1 inhabitants)
  11. Palo Amarillo (1 inhabitants)
  12. Placetas (2 inhabitants)
  13. Rentería (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (46 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz (8 inhabitants)