Bellavista el Naranjito (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Bellavista el Naranjito through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Bellavista el Naranjito is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Bellavista el Naranjito is at 658 meters of altitude.

Where is Bellavista el Naranjito? How to get there? Map

Location map of Bellavista el Naranjito in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Bellavista el Naranjito, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Bellavista el Naranjito and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Bellavista el Naranjito (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Bellavista el Naranjito (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Bellavista el Naranjito: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Bellavista el Naranjito

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Bellavista el Naranjito, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Bellavista el Naranjito.

Vote for Bellavista el Naranjito. Opinions.

Do you like Bellavista el Naranjito? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Bellavista el Naranjito so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. San Antonio Ajayaxch (240 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista el Ocote (25 inhabitants)
  3. Chitjá (408 inhabitants)
  4. El Porvenir (8 inhabitants)
  5. Juan Amado García Hernández [Juan Amado García Hernández (3 inhabitants)
  6. Laguna Florecilla (34 inhabitants)
  7. Las Palmas (140 inhabitants)
  8. Los Pocitos (12 inhabitants)
  9. Nueva Dalia Comiteca (38 inhabitants)
  10. Pozo Nuevo (411 inhabitants)
  11. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio Bellavista (255 inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio el Milagro (- inhabitants)
  14. Señor del Pozo (1581 inhabitants)
  15. Yok Já (118 inhabitants)