Beh Haltún (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Beh Haltún (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Beh Haltún is located in the Municipality of Santa Elena (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Beh Haltún is at 50 meters of altitude.

Where is Beh Haltún? How to get there? Map

Online map of Beh Haltún (Yucatán) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Beh Haltún and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Beh Haltún (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Beh Haltún (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Beh Haltún: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Beh Haltún

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Beh Haltún, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Santa Elena. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Beh Haltún.

Vote for Beh Haltún

Do you like Beh Haltún or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Beh Haltún to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa Elena

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa Elena

  1. Beh Haltún (2 inhabitants)
  2. Hotel Villas Arqueológicas (- inhabitants)
  3. Perseverancia (- inhabitants)
  4. Lidia Margarita Caamal Díaz (4 inhabitants)
  5. María Hilda Ek Lara (4 inhabitants)
  6. María Mata Huchin (6 inhabitants)
  7. Parcela Doña Petrona (6 inhabitants)
  8. San Agustín (5 inhabitants)
  9. San Isidro Yibah (- inhabitants)
  10. San Simón (423 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Ana (3 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Elena (3767 inhabitants)