Abel Navarro (Zacatecas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Abel Navarro, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Zacatecas.

The town of Abel Navarro is located in the Municipality of Loreto (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 2 inhabitants. Abel Navarro is at 2,025 meters of altitude.

#1 Where is Abel Navarro? How to get there? Map

Online map of Abel Navarro (Zacatecas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.


Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Zacatecas State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of Abel Navarro (Zacatecas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Abel Navarro (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Abel Navarro: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Abel Navarro

With the satellite map of Abel Navarro will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Loreto. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of Abel Navarro.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Abel Navarro

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Abel Navarro, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Abel Navarro so you can contact them.:

#5 Vote for Abel Navarro as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Abel Navarro or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Abel Navarro to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Zacatecas, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Zacatecas

#6 Comments and opinions about Abel Navarro

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Loreto

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Loreto

  1. Colonia Hidalgo (El Tecolote) (1514 inhabitants)
  2. Crisóstomos (1531 inhabitants)
  3. El Matorral (195 inhabitants)
  4. El Prieto II (299 inhabitants)
  5. La Embarcación (El Paraíso) (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Lagunita (30 inhabitants)
  7. La Presita (11 inhabitants)
  8. Lomas del Paraíso (328 inhabitants)
  9. Loreto (26287 inhabitants)
  10. Monte Grande (6 inhabitants)
  11. Pisos y Azulejos de Loreto (4 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho El Solitario (El Injerto) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Sierra los Lobos (7 inhabitants)
  14. San José de la Lechuguilla (El Calvario) (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa María de los Ángeles (1380 inhabitants)