Tehuipango is a Municipality of 23479 inhabitants, placed in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with a fertility rate of 2.67 children per woman. 0.28% of the population migrated from outside the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave. 99.90% of the population is indigenous, 99.49% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 49.65% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

92.96% of the inhabitants of Tehuipango are Catholic, 33.90% are economically active and, within this active population, 79.38% are employed. Additionally, 25.06% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.35% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of Tehuipango? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of Tehuipango following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tehuipango

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of Tehuipango:

Achichipico (761 inhabitants)
Aguacatla (86 inhabitants)
Apipitzactitla (675 inhabitants)
Barrio Guerrero (342 inhabitants)
Chiapa (277 inhabitants)
Cimarrontla (242 inhabitants)
Cuauyolotitla (531 inhabitants)
Dos Caminos (90 inhabitants)
Duraznotla (464 inhabitants)
La Joya (326)
Loma Bonita (602)
Loma Chica (185)
Loma de los Pinos (271)
Lomatipa (125)
Morelos (209)
Ocotelica (204)
Ocotempa (Tetla) (193)
Ocotitlán (93)
Ojo de Agua (707)
Opotzinga (755)
Santa Cruz Atitla (280)
Tehuipango (1884)
Tepecuitlapa (910)
Tepeica (683)
Tepepa (446)
Tepetlampa (221)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave