Municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo

Get to know deeply all the information of the municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo through its towns. We have registered the smallest, with hardly any inhabitants, and even those with the largest population, such as San Miguel Tulancingo, Buenavista, or Loma del Borracho.

Get access to all the statistics, maps, and photos of the beautiful towns of the State of Oaxaca by browsing the list at the bottom.

Which is my place if I live in San Miguel Tulancingo?

San Miguel Tulancingo is a Municipality of 346 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 3.96 children per woman. 3.47% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 9.54% of the population is indigenous, 8.62% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

95.95% of the inhabitants of San Miguel Tulancingo are Catholic, 37.54% are economically active and, within this active population, 100.00% are employed. Additionally, 90.08% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.00% have Internet access.

In which towns in the municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo do most people live?

According to our statistics of San Miguel Tulancingo, these are the four most important towns in terms of population:

Interested in learning more statistics about San Miguel Tulancingo? Click on this link. Moreover, you can access a nice map of San Miguel Tulancingo through the following link.

Access maps, population data and history of the municipalities of San Miguel Tulancingo. We have a complete list of all the places and towns of the municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo. As an example, you can find towns and places around San Miguel Tulancingo.

>>>Map with all the towns inside the municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo

List with all the towns in the Municipality of San Miguel Tulancingo:

Which is my place if I live in San Miguel Tulancingo?

Agua Agria (Rancho Nuevo) (5 inhabitants)
Agua Dulce (1 inhabitants)
Buenavista (15 inhabitants)
Daaxanguia (Río Grande) (1 inhabitants)
El Capulín (- inhabitants)
El Coatillo (- inhabitants)
El Español (11 inhabitants)

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca