San Jerónimo Coatlán


San Jerónimo Coatlán is a Municipality of 5449 inhabitants, placed in the State of Oaxaca, with a fertility rate of 3.03 children per woman. 0.18% of the population migrated from outside the State of Oaxaca. 4.90% of the population is indigenous, 1.45% of the inhabitants speak one indigenous language, and 0.00% speak that indigenous language, but not Spanish.

77.06% of the inhabitants of San Jerónimo Coatlán are Catholic, 38.83% are economically active and, within this active population, 99.37% are employed. Additionally, 56.33% of the dwellings have piped water and 0.09% have Internet access.

Do you want to know more statistical data of San Jerónimo Coatlán? Please click on this link. Additionally, you can browse a beautiful map of San Jerónimo Coatlán following the next link.

>>>Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán

List of Towns, communities and towns in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán:

Other towns, colonies, districts and neighborhoods in the Municipality of San Jerónimo Coatlán:

Here you hare more Municipalities in the State of Oaxaca