Yerbaníz (Urique, Chihuahua)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Yerbaníz, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 7 inhabitants of Chihuahua.

The town of Yerbaníz is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 7 inhabitants. Yerbaníz is at 2,284 meters of altitude.

Where is Yerbaníz? How to get there? Map

Online map of Yerbaníz in Chihuahua, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Yerbaníz building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Yerbaníz (Chihuahua) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Yerbaníz (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Yerbaníz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Yerbaníz

With the satellite map of Yerbaníz will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Yerbaníz.

Vote for Yerbaníz. Opinions.

Do you like Yerbaníz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Yerbaníz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Bajichi (- inhabitants)
  2. Boquimoba (Rancho Escondido) (8 inhabitants)
  3. Chinacas (4 inhabitants)
  4. Chuyachi (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Aguaje (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Pinal (- inhabitants)
  7. La Cueva Larga (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Mesa (6 inhabitants)
  9. Las Trojitas (14 inhabitants)
  10. Mesa Colorada (32 inhabitants)
  11. Nopalera (- inhabitants)
  12. Ralogopana (- inhabitants)
  13. Repechi (- inhabitants)
  14. Rincón de Tierra Blanca (10 inhabitants)
  15. Terrero (7 inhabitants)