Yaya (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Yaya (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Yaya is located in the Municipality of Umán (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #54 in terms of number of inhabitants. Yaya is at 8 meters of altitude.

The town of Yaya is located at 5.8 kilometers from Umán, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the Northwest direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Yaya.

Where is Yaya? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Yaya in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Yaya.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Yaya and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Yaya (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Yaya (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Yaya: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Yaya

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Yaya, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Umán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Yaya.

Vote for Yaya. Opinions.

Do you like Yaya? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Yaya so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Umán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Umán

  1. Alimentos y Aderezos del Sureste (- inhabitants)
  2. Badsan (- inhabitants)
  3. Bolón (1489 inhabitants)
  4. Concepción Tres (2 inhabitants)
  5. Don Omar (10 inhabitants)
  6. Dzibikak (1573 inhabitants)
  7. La Guadalupana (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Palapa (- inhabitants)
  9. Mamá Toñita (3 inhabitants)
  10. Mojado Xtepén (- inhabitants)
  11. San Gregorio (- inhabitants)
  12. San José (9 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Elena (- inhabitants)
  14. Vivero La Flor de Abigail (5 inhabitants)
  15. Yaxcopoil (1262 inhabitants)