Severo Méndez (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Severo Méndez (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 8 inhabitants?

The town of Severo Méndez is located in the Municipality of Las Choapas (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 8 inhabitants. Severo Méndez is at 19 meters of altitude.

Where is Severo Méndez? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Severo Méndez in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Severo Méndez.

Want to view a satellite photo of Severo Méndez? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Severo Méndez (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Severo Méndez (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Severo Méndez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Severo Méndez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Severo Méndez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Las Choapas. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Severo Méndez.

Vote for Severo Méndez. Opinions.

Do you like Severo Méndez? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Severo Méndez so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Las Choapas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Las Choapas

  1. Arroyo Marín (167 inhabitants)
  2. Cinco de Mayo (186 inhabitants)
  3. El Chamizal (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Coyote (2 inhabitants)
  5. Esteban Martínez González (- inhabitants)
  6. La Ceiba (El Sabino) (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Marías (78 inhabitants)
  8. Los Ramones (6 inhabitants)
  9. Los Siete Hermanos (Kilómetro 40) (6 inhabitants)
  10. Once de Febrero (93 inhabitants)
  11. Otilio Román Reyes (9 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Alegre (- inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Viejo (12 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Cruz (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)