Santa Martha (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Martha through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Santa Martha is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 4 inhabitants. Santa Martha is at 2 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Santa Martha? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Santa Martha (Yucatán)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Santa Martha building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Santa Martha (Yucatán) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Martha (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Martha: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Martha

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Martha, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Dzilam González. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Martha.

Vote for Santa Martha

Do you like Santa Martha or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Martha to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. Dzidzilché (1 inhabitants)
  2. Dzonot Trejo (1 inhabitants)
  3. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)
  4. Rancho Quieto (- inhabitants)
  5. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  6. San Miguel Uno (- inhabitants)
  7. San Ramón (1 inhabitants)
  8. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  9. Santa Bárbara (8 inhabitants)
  10. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Elena (1 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Isabel (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (2 inhabitants)
  14. Sonora (1 inhabitants)
  15. Xkan-Há (5 inhabitants)