Santa Isabel (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

Maps, photos and statistics of Santa Isabel, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Santa Isabel is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. Santa Isabel is at 1 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Santa Isabel? How to get there? Map

Online map of Santa Isabel (Yucatán) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Santa Isabel building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Santa Isabel (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Isabel (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Isabel: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Isabel

With the satellite map of Santa Isabel will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Dzilam González. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Santa Isabel.

Vote for Santa Isabel

Do you like Santa Isabel or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Isabel to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. Dzidzilché (1 inhabitants)
  2. Dzonot Trejo (1 inhabitants)
  3. Holontún (5 inhabitants)
  4. Rancho Quieto (- inhabitants)
  5. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  6. San Fernando (4 inhabitants)
  7. San Fernando (2 inhabitants)
  8. San Jorge (- inhabitants)
  9. San Miguel Siete (2 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel Uno (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Clara (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Isabel (2 inhabitants)
  15. Xkan-Há (5 inhabitants)