Santa Martha (Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Santa Martha through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Santa Martha (Chiapas) belongs to the municipality of Villa Corzo. There are 6 inhabitants and it is 555 meters altitude.

Last Update: 29.05.2024

#1 Where is Santa Martha? How to go? Map

Online map of Santa Martha in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker


Meet all the magical towns of the Chiapas State and discover their cultural essence

#2 The population of Santa Martha (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Martha (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Martha: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Santa Martha

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Santa Martha, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of Santa Martha.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Santa Martha

Do you want to stay in Santa Martha? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Santa Martha:

#5 What to do in Santa Martha

A weekend in Santa Martha and looking for tourist attractions? Tourism in Santa Martha and surroundings to find the best destinations.
The best mountains in Santa Martha for excursions and outdoor activities:
  • Cerro El Paiste (1014 meters): 5.4 km walk (111 minutes), heading Southeast.
  • Cerro Manzanilla (777 meters): 7.7 km walk (155 minutes), heading Northeast.
  • Cerro Las Minas (1072 meters): 5.8 km walk (94 minutes), heading Northeast.
  • Cerro Jicarena (618 meters): 7.2 km walk (128 minutes), heading Southeast.
Other towns near Santa Martha:
  • Nandaluci (34 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the East (1 minutes by car)
  • Las Luces (12 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the Northeast (1 minutes by car)
  • Fracción las Luces (8 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the Northeast (1 minutes by car)
  • Tres Hermanos (11 inhabitants): Located 1 km to the Northeast (2 minutes by car)
This information is based on geographical data. Distances may vary depending on terrain, driving style or walking conditions..

#6 Vote for Santa Martha as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Santa Martha or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Martha to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Chiapas, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Chiapas

#7 Comments and opinions about Santa Martha

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#8 Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Caña Brava (- inhabitants)
  2. Dos de Mayo (- inhabitants)
  3. El Paraíso (1 inhabitants)
  4. Fracción el Laurel (1 inhabitants)
  5. Los Potrillos (6 inhabitants)
  6. La Cañada (12 inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (3 inhabitants)
  8. Las Cruces (El Tesoro) (3 inhabitants)
  9. Las Delicias (15 inhabitants)
  10. Las Gardenias (1 inhabitants)
  11. Las Marías (2 inhabitants)
  12. Dos Canelos (4 inhabitants)
  13. Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  14. San Carlos (6 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Inés (6 inhabitants)