Santa Clara (Dzilam González, Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Santa Clara, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Santa Clara is located in the Municipality of Dzilam González (in the State of Yucatán). There are 3 inhabitants. Santa Clara is at 3 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Santa Clara? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Santa Clara in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Santa Clara.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Santa Clara and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Santa Clara (Yucatán) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Clara (Dzilam González, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Clara: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Santa Clara

With the satellite map of Santa Clara will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Dzilam González. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Santa Clara.

Vote for Santa Clara

Do you like Santa Clara or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Clara to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Dzilam González

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Dzilam González

  1. Dzidzilché (1 inhabitants)
  2. Dzilam González (6169 inhabitants)
  3. La Herradura (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Último Suspiro (- inhabitants)
  5. San Andrés (- inhabitants)
  6. San Antonio (2 inhabitants)
  7. San Felipe (4 inhabitants)
  8. San Martín (1 inhabitants)
  9. San Miguel Cinco (1 inhabitants)
  10. San Miguel Siete (2 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel Uno (- inhabitants)
  12. Santa Úrsula (3 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (3 inhabitants)
  15. Xkan-Há (5 inhabitants)