Santa Alicia (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Santa Alicia, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Santa Alicia (Chiapas) belongs to the municipality of Pijijiapan.

Last Update: 29.05.2024

#1 Where is Santa Alicia? How to go? Map

Location map of Santa Alicia in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Santa Alicia, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker


Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Chiapas State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of Santa Alicia (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Santa Alicia (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Santa Alicia: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Santa Alicia

With the satellite map of Santa Alicia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2024 of Santa Alicia.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Santa Alicia

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Santa Alicia, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Santa Alicia so you can contact them.:

#5 What to do in Santa Alicia

Want to know what to see in Santa Alicia if you are visiting this town?Here are some ideas of activities to enjoy Santa Alicia.
Mountains in Santa Alicia for hiking and trails:
  • Espíritu Santo (365 meters): 2.2 km walk (28 minutes), heading Northwest.
  • Cerro La Campana (229 meters): 6.5 km walk (91 minutes), heading Southeast.
  • Cerro Bola (277 meters): 8.4 km walk (133 minutes), heading East.
  • Cerro Picudo (1157 meters): 10.9 km walk (226 minutes), heading Northeast.
Are you looking for charming villages in the surroundings of Santa Alicia?This information is based on geographical data. Distances may vary depending on terrain, driving style or walking conditions..

#6 Vote for Santa Alicia as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Santa Alicia or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Santa Alicia to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

In the following links you can check the list of the best (and most beautiful) towns in Mexico and the State of Chiapas, by popular vote:
- The best towns in Mexico
- The most beautiful towns in Chiapas

#7 Comments and opinions about Santa Alicia

>>> Map with all the towns inside the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#8 Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Agua Tendida (70 inhabitants)
  2. El Encanto (Váscula) (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Getzemaní (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Palomar (1 inhabitants)
  5. Gilberto Morenos T. (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Divina Providencia (4 inhabitants)
  7. Las Conchas (8 inhabitants)
  8. Los Ovando (- inhabitants)
  9. El Cantador (4 inhabitants)
  10. Hacienda Don Miguel (3 inhabitants)
  11. Pueblo Nuevo (50 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Lucrecia (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Virginia (5 inhabitants)
  15. Sin Pensar (3 inhabitants)