San Miguel Viejo (Pajapan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Miguel Viejo, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

The town of San Miguel Viejo is located in the Municipality of Pajapan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 3 inhabitants. San Miguel Viejo is at 6 meters of altitude.

Where is San Miguel Viejo? How to get there? Map

Online map of San Miguel Viejo in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain San Miguel Viejo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of San Miguel Viejo (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in San Miguel Viejo (Pajapan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Miguel Viejo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Miguel Viejo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of San Miguel Viejo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pajapan. You can search free satellite map (2023) of San Miguel Viejo.

Vote for San Miguel Viejo. Opinions.

Do you like San Miguel Viejo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Miguel Viejo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pajapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pajapan

  1. Aguileo Rosendo Abad (2 inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez (189 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Rosa Borunda de Herrera (74 inhabitants)
  4. El Corpal (5 inhabitants)
  5. El Guayabal (Clara Olivera Cruz) (- inhabitants)
  6. El Manantial (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Toronjal (93 inhabitants)
  8. El Tular (Licho García) (- inhabitants)
  9. José María Morelos (118 inhabitants)
  10. Las Mangas (- inhabitants)
  11. Minzapan (1904 inhabitants)
  12. Playa Linda (21 inhabitants)
  13. San José (Álvaro Culebro Moreno) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan Volador (1767 inhabitants)
  15. San Judas Tadeo (4 inhabitants)