San Mauricio (Cuapiaxtla de Madero, Puebla)

Share in WhatsApp   Share in Facebook   Share in Twitter   Share by email

Maps, photos and statistics of San Mauricio, a beautiful small village of 14 inhabitants in the State of Puebla

The town of San Mauricio is located in the Municipality of Cuapiaxtla de Madero (in the State of Puebla). There are 14 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #10 of the ranking. San Mauricio is at 2030 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of San Mauricio? You can find it at 2.5 kilometers, in direction East, from the town of Cuapiaxtla de Madero, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the San Mauricio location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

>>> Click here to see more towns in the Municipality of Cuapiaxtla de Madero (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Where is San Mauricio? How to get there? Map

Location map of San Mauricio in Puebla: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in San Mauricio, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Satellite photo of San Mauricio

With the satellite map of San Mauricio will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Cuapiaxtla de Madero. Get free live access to satellite views of 2021 of San Mauricio.

Vote for San Mauricio. Opinions.

Do you like San Mauricio? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for San Mauricio so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuapiaxtla de Madero

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Puebla (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuapiaxtla de Madero

  1. Báscula Pública Jazmín (8 inhabitants)
  2. Besana San Rafael (16 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Nueva Rosita (152 inhabitants)
  4. Cuapiaxtla de Madero (- inhabitants)
  5. Ejido el Moral (71 inhabitants)
  6. Granja San Mauricio (- inhabitants)
  7. Lázaro Cárdenas (223 inhabitants)
  8. Miguel Negrete (1022 inhabitants)
  9. Pozo Cuatro Árboles el Moral (8 inhabitants)
  10. Pozo el Moral Uno (7 inhabitants)
  11. Pozo el Progreso (- inhabitants)
  12. Rosendo Márquez (15 inhabitants)
  13. San José Torija (18 inhabitants)
  14. San Mauricio (14 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Rosa de Lima (Rancho Trujeque) (16 inhabitants)