San Juan Carapan (Chilchota, Michoacán de Ocampo)

Maps, photos and statistics of San Juan Carapan, a beautiful small village of 11 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of San Juan Carapan is located in the Municipality of Chilchota (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 11 inhabitants. San Juan Carapan is at 2,029 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is San Juan Carapan? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Juan Carapan in Michoacán de Ocampo? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Juan Carapan.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Juan Carapan? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of San Juan Carapan (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in San Juan Carapan (Chilchota, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Juan Carapan: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Juan Carapan

With the satellite map of San Juan Carapan will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Chilchota. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Juan Carapan.

Vote for San Juan Carapan

Do you like San Juan Carapan or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Juan Carapan to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Chilchota

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Chilchota

  1. Acachuén (2881 inhabitants)
  2. Carapan (6867 inhabitants)
  3. Chilchota (8280 inhabitants)
  4. El Pedregal (152 inhabitants)
  5. Huecato (723 inhabitants)
  6. La Cofradía (533 inhabitants)
  7. Morelos (José María Morelos) (558 inhabitants)
  8. Santa Cruz (124 inhabitants)
  9. San Daniel (- inhabitants)
  10. San Juan Carapan (11 inhabitants)
  11. Santo Tomás (1773 inhabitants)
  12. Tacuro (Santa María Tacuro) (1990 inhabitants)
  13. Tanaquillo (1530 inhabitants)
  14. Urén (1611 inhabitants)
  15. Zopoco (3107 inhabitants)