San Haroldo (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of San Haroldo (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 2 inhabitants?

The town of San Haroldo is located in the Municipality of Kanasín (in the State of Yucatán). There are 2 inhabitants. San Haroldo is at 10 meters of altitude.

Where is San Haroldo? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of San Haroldo in Yucatán? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in San Haroldo.

Want to view a satellite photo of San Haroldo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of San Haroldo (Yucatán) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in San Haroldo (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in San Haroldo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of San Haroldo

With the satellite map of San Haroldo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Kanasín. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of San Haroldo.

Vote for San Haroldo

Do you like San Haroldo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for San Haroldo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Kanasín

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Kanasín

  1. Balché (1 inhabitants)
  2. Materiales Canul (- inhabitants)
  3. Gruas del Sureste (- inhabitants)
  4. Jardines de Tahdzibichén (183 inhabitants)
  5. Las Garzas (1 inhabitants)
  6. Los Dos Robles (- inhabitants)
  7. Rosandrema (- inhabitants)
  8. San Antonio Tehuitz (712 inhabitants)
  9. San Felipe Nery (- inhabitants)
  10. San José (- inhabitants)
  11. Santa Rita (- inhabitants)
  12. Teya (750 inhabitants)
  13. Torre Fuerte (- inhabitants)
  14. Tres Cruces (- inhabitants)
  15. Villa Cristina (1 inhabitants)