Samuel Araujo Araujo (Zacatecas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Samuel Araujo Araujo, a beautiful tiny town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of Samuel Araujo Araujo is located in the Municipality of Pinos (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 3 inhabitants. Samuel Araujo Araujo is at 2,173 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Samuel Araujo Araujo? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Samuel Araujo Araujo in Zacatecas? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Samuel Araujo Araujo.

Need to locate a certain Samuel Araujo Araujo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Samuel Araujo Araujo (Zacatecas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Samuel Araujo Araujo (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Samuel Araujo Araujo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Samuel Araujo Araujo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Samuel Araujo Araujo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pinos. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Samuel Araujo Araujo.

Vote for Samuel Araujo Araujo. Opinions.

Do you like Samuel Araujo Araujo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Samuel Araujo Araujo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pinos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pinos

  1. Chihuahua (- inhabitants)
  2. Crucero la Victoria (7 inhabitants)
  3. El Chirlín (61 inhabitants)
  4. El Rayo (451 inhabitants)
  5. El Rayo (42 inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe de los Pozos (313 inhabitants)
  7. La Bóveda (19 inhabitants)
  8. La Carbonera (34 inhabitants)
  9. La Lobeña (948 inhabitants)
  10. Los Rosales (5 inhabitants)
  11. Los Sifuentes (10 inhabitants)
  12. Pinos (6304 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto del Aire (19 inhabitants)
  14. San Carlos (249 inhabitants)
  15. San Judas Tadeo (2 inhabitants)