Río Gavilán (Oaxaca)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Río Gavilán (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Oaxaca has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Río Gavilán is located in the Municipality of Concepción Pápalo (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. Río Gavilán is at 1,712 meters of altitude.

Where is Río Gavilán? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Río Gavilán (Oaxaca)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Río Gavilán and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Río Gavilán (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Río Gavilán (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Río Gavilán: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Río Gavilán

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Río Gavilán, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Concepción Pápalo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Río Gavilán.

Vote for Río Gavilán

Do you like Río Gavilán or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Río Gavilán to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Concepción Pápalo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Concepción Pápalo

  1. Aserradero Pápalo (Tierra Colorada) (119 inhabitants)
  2. Barrio Calvario (15 inhabitants)
  3. Buena Vista (19 inhabitants)
  4. 5 de Mayo (9 inhabitants)
  5. Coápam de Guerrero (233 inhabitants)
  6. Concepción Pápalo (645 inhabitants)
  7. El Aguacate (21 inhabitants)
  8. Joya Durazno (7 inhabitants)
  9. Las Trancas (Rancho los Mejía) (11 inhabitants)
  10. Natuiño (33 inhabitants)
  11. Río Gavilán (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Francisco de Asís (125 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco Pueblo Nuevo (265 inhabitants)
  14. San Lorenzo Pápalo (705 inhabitants)
  15. Tecomaltianguisco (148 inhabitants)