Rancho de Loyola (Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Rancho de Loyola, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

The town of Rancho de Loyola is located in the Municipality of San Luis de la Paz (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 5 inhabitants. Rancho de Loyola is at 2,199 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho de Loyola? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Rancho de Loyola in Guanajuato? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Rancho de Loyola.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Rancho de Loyola and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Rancho de Loyola (Guanajuato) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho de Loyola (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho de Loyola: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho de Loyola

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho de Loyola, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Luis de la Paz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho de Loyola.

Vote for Rancho de Loyola

Do you like Rancho de Loyola or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Rancho de Loyola to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Luis de la Paz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Luis de la Paz

  1. Adjuntas de las Mesas (18 inhabitants)
  2. Bóvedas (- inhabitants)
  3. Berlín (316 inhabitants)
  4. El Carmen (60 inhabitants)
  5. El Golpe (17 inhabitants)
  6. El Pozo (30 inhabitants)
  7. El Rincón del Tejocote (4 inhabitants)
  8. El Rosario (35 inhabitants)
  9. El Saucillo (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Noria Nueva (3 inhabitants)
  11. Los Dolores (54 inhabitants)
  12. Nueva Luz (32 inhabitants)
  13. Pinihuán (4 inhabitants)
  14. Pompas (- inhabitants)
  15. Sagrado Corazón (1 inhabitants)