Penillas (Tatatila, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Penillas (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Penillas is located in the Municipality of Tatatila (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 3 inhabitants. Penillas is at 2,206 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Penillas? How to get there? Map

Online map of Penillas (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Penillas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Penillas (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Penillas (Tatatila, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Penillas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Penillas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Penillas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tatatila. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Penillas.

Vote for Penillas. Opinions.

Do you like Penillas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Penillas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 1.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tatatila

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tatatila

  1. Callejones (- inhabitants)
  2. Camarón (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerro Tres Coronas (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Cofrecillo (- inhabitants)
  5. El Filo del Nogal (41 inhabitants)
  6. La Monera (52 inhabitants)
  7. La Vaquería (253 inhabitants)
  8. Loma Alta (80 inhabitants)
  9. Miradores (82 inhabitants)
  10. Monte Real (50 inhabitants)
  11. Penillas (3 inhabitants)
  12. Piedra Parada (483 inhabitants)
  13. La Virgen (87 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio de Córdoba (364 inhabitants)
  15. Tatatila (1062 inhabitants)