Oscar Pérez Rueda (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Oscar Pérez Rueda, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave.

The town of Oscar Pérez Rueda is located in the Municipality of Isla (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 2 inhabitants. Oscar Pérez Rueda is at 4 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Oscar Pérez Rueda? How to get there? Map

Online map of Oscar Pérez Rueda in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Oscar Pérez Rueda building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Oscar Pérez Rueda (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Oscar Pérez Rueda (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Oscar Pérez Rueda: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Oscar Pérez Rueda

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Oscar Pérez Rueda, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Isla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Oscar Pérez Rueda.

Vote for Oscar Pérez Rueda. Opinions.

Do you like Oscar Pérez Rueda? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Oscar Pérez Rueda so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Isla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Isla

  1. Dos Hermanos (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Cedro (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Corte (272 inhabitants)
  4. El Refugio (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Tapón (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Florinda (4 inhabitants)
  7. La Florinda (- inhabitants)
  8. La Rosa (- inhabitants)
  9. Mata Limones (70 inhabitants)
  10. Milpa Grande (18 inhabitants)
  11. Palma de Oro (161 inhabitants)
  12. Palmarillo (31 inhabitants)
  13. Plata Uno (7 inhabitants)
  14. San Agustín (Maximino Molina) (12 inhabitants)
  15. Viviano Masaba (- inhabitants)