Natividad (Pluma Hidalgo, Oaxaca)

Maps, photos and statistics of Natividad, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Natividad is located in the Municipality of Pluma Hidalgo (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 7 inhabitants. Natividad is at 433 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Natividad? How to get there? Map

Online map of Natividad (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Natividad and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Natividad (Oaxaca) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Natividad (Pluma Hidalgo, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Natividad: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Natividad

With the satellite map of Natividad will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pluma Hidalgo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Natividad.

Vote for Natividad. Opinions.

Do you like Natividad? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Natividad so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pluma Hidalgo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pluma Hidalgo

  1. Barrio Nuevo (Cimarrón) (172 inhabitants)
  2. Carmen Alto (7 inhabitants)
  3. Consolación (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Coco (11 inhabitants)
  5. El Convenio (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Renacimiento (38 inhabitants)
  7. La Loma (142 inhabitants)
  8. La Patria (42 inhabitants)
  9. La Sirena (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Trancas (59 inhabitants)
  11. Los Reyes (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio I (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (7 inhabitants)
  14. San José Palo Grande (138 inhabitants)
  15. Soconusco (5 inhabitants)