Meba Fortuna (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

Maps, photos and statistics of Meba Fortuna, a beautiful tiny town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave

The town of Meba Fortuna is located in the Municipality of Pánuco (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 6 inhabitants. Meba Fortuna is at 27 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Meba Fortuna? How to get there? Map

Online map of Meba Fortuna in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Meba Fortuna? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Meba Fortuna (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Meba Fortuna (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Meba Fortuna: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Meba Fortuna

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Meba Fortuna, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Pánuco. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Meba Fortuna.

Vote for Meba Fortuna. Opinions.

Do you like Meba Fortuna? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Meba Fortuna so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pánuco

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pánuco

  1. Aguacate (190 inhabitants)
  2. El Dos (Santa Juanita) (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Higuerón (- inhabitants)
  4. El Sinay (1 inhabitants)
  5. Estación Chila (- inhabitants)
  6. La Guadalupana (- inhabitants)
  7. La Sierrita (- inhabitants)
  8. La Trinidad (214 inhabitants)
  9. Las Cotorras (- inhabitants)
  10. Laurita (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Pavitos (2 inhabitants)
  12. María Bonita (- inhabitants)
  13. San Alfredo (- inhabitants)
  14. San Ricardo (- inhabitants)
  15. Santo Tomás (4 inhabitants)