Landero (Kilómetro 4) (Escárcega, Campeche)

Learn about tiny town of Landero (Kilómetro 4) through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Campeche

The town of Landero (Kilómetro 4) is located in the Municipality of Escárcega (in the State of Campeche). There are 5 inhabitants. Landero (Kilómetro 4) is at 83 meters of altitude.

Where is Landero (Kilómetro 4)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Landero (Kilómetro 4) (Campeche) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Landero (Kilómetro 4)? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Landero (Kilómetro 4) (Campeche) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Landero (Kilómetro 4) (Escárcega, Campeche)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Landero (Kilómetro 4): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Landero (Kilómetro 4)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Landero (Kilómetro 4), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Escárcega. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Landero (Kilómetro 4).

Vote for Landero (Kilómetro 4). Opinions.

Do you like Landero (Kilómetro 4)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Landero (Kilómetro 4) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Escárcega

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Campeche (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Escárcega

  1. Columpio (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Girasol (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Inocente (- inhabitants)
  4. El Trueno (1 inhabitants)
  5. Kilómetro Veintiuno (4 inhabitants)
  6. La Misteriosa (Santa Cruz) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Pista (9 inhabitants)
  8. Las Amapolas (3 inhabitants)
  9. Los Girasoles (3 inhabitants)
  10. Matamoros (1677 inhabitants)
  11. Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla (1166 inhabitants)
  12. San Carlos (7 inhabitants)
  13. San Jorge (1 inhabitants)
  14. San José (3 inhabitants)
  15. San Ignacio (2 inhabitants)