La Manga (Tepehuanes, Durango)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Manga (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Durango has 9 inhabitants?

The town of La Manga is located in the Municipality of Tepehuanes (in the State of Durango). There are 9 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #124 of the whole municipality. La Manga is at 2,251 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2020 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that La Manga is located at 86.2 kilometers (in direction West) from the locality of Santa Catarina de Tepehuanes, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of La Manga.

Where is La Manga? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Manga (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Manga? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of La Manga (Durango) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in La Manga (Tepehuanes, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Manga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Manga

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Manga, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepehuanes. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Manga.

Vote for La Manga. Opinions.

Do you like La Manga? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Manga so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuanes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepehuanes

  1. Ciénega Verde (- inhabitants)
  2. El Calvario (- inhabitants)
  3. El Puerto (Puerta del Alambre) (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Puerto la Bola (16 inhabitants)
  5. El Tule (46 inhabitants)
  6. Frailecillos (9 inhabitants)
  7. La Barranca (24 inhabitants)
  8. La Cebadilla (- inhabitants)
  9. La Lagunita (11 inhabitants)
  10. La Murayita (- inhabitants)
  11. La Playa (1 inhabitants)
  12. La Zorra (1 inhabitants)
  13. Las Cuevas (Las Cuevitas) (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel de Lobos (92 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Piedras (6 inhabitants)