La Lechuga (San José Chiltepec, Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of La Lechuga through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of La Lechuga is located in the Municipality of San José Chiltepec (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #40 of the ranking. La Lechuga is at 41 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of La Lechuga? You can find it at 6.5 kilometers, in direction Southesast, from the town of San José Chiltepec, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the La Lechuga location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is La Lechuga? How to get there? Map

Online map of La Lechuga (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain La Lechuga building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of La Lechuga (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Lechuga (San José Chiltepec, Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Lechuga: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Lechuga

With the satellite map of La Lechuga will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of San José Chiltepec. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Lechuga.

Vote for La Lechuga

Do you like La Lechuga or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Lechuga to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San José Chiltepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San José Chiltepec

  1. Arroyo Frijol (716 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (- inhabitants)
  3. Buenos Aires (84 inhabitants)
  4. Cerro Siete (- inhabitants)
  5. El Tablero (117 inhabitants)
  6. Fortino J. Pinacho (543 inhabitants)
  7. La Guadalupe (183 inhabitants)
  8. La Zuzul (11 inhabitants)
  9. Los Cocos (35 inhabitants)
  10. Plan de Águila (136 inhabitants)
  11. San Isidro Naranjal (552 inhabitants)
  12. San José Chiltepec (3480 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (23 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Negra Dos (20 inhabitants)
  15. Zapotal (11 inhabitants)