La Joya (Irimbo, Michoacán de Ocampo)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Joya (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Michoacán de Ocampo has 6 inhabitants?

The town of La Joya is located in the Municipality of Irimbo (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 6 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #37 of the whole municipality. La Joya is at 2,230 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2020 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that La Joya is located at 5.6 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Irimbo, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of La Joya.

Where is La Joya? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to La Joya (Michoacán de Ocampo)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of La Joya? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example.

The population of La Joya (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in La Joya (Irimbo, Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Joya: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Joya

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Joya, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Irimbo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Joya.

Vote for La Joya

Do you like La Joya or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Joya to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Irimbo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Irimbo

  1. Balvaneda (81 inhabitants)
  2. El Colorín (Seis de Junio) (530 inhabitants)
  3. Concharrás (116 inhabitants)
  4. El Azafrán (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Salto (- inhabitants)
  6. El Obraje (155 inhabitants)
  7. Irimbo Uno (- inhabitants)
  8. Loma de Chupio (260 inhabitants)
  9. El Tinaco (179 inhabitants)
  10. Los Marzos Ejido (337 inhabitants)
  11. Los Marzos Pequeña (101 inhabitants)
  12. San Lorenzo Queréndaro (1724 inhabitants)
  13. San Miguel la Virgen (192 inhabitants)
  14. San Nicolás (21 inhabitants)
  15. Tzintzingareo (2642 inhabitants)