La Herradura (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Herradura (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 5 inhabitants?

The town of La Herradura is located in the Municipality of Actopan (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 5 inhabitants.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Herradura? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Herradura (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Herradura, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Herradura and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Herradura (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in La Herradura (Actopan, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Herradura: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Herradura

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Herradura, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Actopan. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Herradura.

Vote for La Herradura. Opinions.

Do you like La Herradura? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Herradura so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Actopan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Actopan

  1. Atéxcatl (42 inhabitants)
  2. Balneario El Zetal (2 inhabitants)
  3. Caliche (72 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia los Pozos (35 inhabitants)
  5. El Bambú (- inhabitants)
  6. El Guajillo (Rancho Nuevo) (- inhabitants)
  7. El Tajo (4 inhabitants)
  8. Los Dos Migrantes (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Médanos (1 inhabitants)
  10. Parada Varón (24 inhabitants)
  11. San José de la Punta (52 inhabitants)
  12. Soyacuautla (612 inhabitants)
  13. Tinajitas (2038 inhabitants)
  14. Villa Nueva (502 inhabitants)
  15. Vivero El Escalón (2 inhabitants)