La Gavia (Pánuco, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Gavia (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave has 3 inhabitants?

The town of La Gavia is located in the Municipality of Pánuco (in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave). There are 3 inhabitants. La Gavia is at 30 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is La Gavia? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Gavia in Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Gavia, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Gavia and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Gavia (Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in La Gavia (Pánuco, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Gavia: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Gavia

With the satellite map of La Gavia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pánuco. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of La Gavia.

Vote for La Gavia. Opinions.

Do you like La Gavia? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Gavia so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pánuco

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pánuco

  1. El Chijolar (- inhabitants)
  2. El Dos (Santa Juanita) (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Framboyán (- inhabitants)
  4. El Miedo (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Terrero (3 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (- inhabitants)
  7. La Gamuza (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Palangana (80 inhabitants)
  9. La Promesa (1 inhabitants)
  10. Mata de la Monteada (203 inhabitants)
  11. Poco a Poco (- inhabitants)
  12. Grupo Deportivo Tampico San Sebastián (1 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Andrea (- inhabitants)
  14. Tanjuco (7 inhabitants)
  15. Tlaxmalac (- inhabitants)