La Cruz (Urique, Chihuahua)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Cruz (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chihuahua has 4 inhabitants?

The town of La Cruz is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 4 inhabitants. La Cruz is at 2,321 meters of altitude.

Where is La Cruz? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Cruz (Chihuahua) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Cruz, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of La Cruz and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of La Cruz (Chihuahua) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Cruz (Urique, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Cruz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Cruz

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Cruz, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Urique. You can search free satellite map (2022) of La Cruz.

Vote for La Cruz. Opinions.

Do you like La Cruz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Cruz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Baragomachi (El Terrero) (88 inhabitants)
  2. Batogochi (Batagochi) (6 inhabitants)
  3. Buenavista (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Realito de García (16 inhabitants)
  5. El Tule (- inhabitants)
  6. Escalama (1 inhabitants)
  7. Guadalajara (31 inhabitants)
  8. Guamúchil (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Guachara (11 inhabitants)
  10. La Y Griega (De Urique) (18 inhabitants)
  11. Los Laureles (- inhabitants)
  12. Mesa del Águila (8 inhabitants)
  13. Napinore (- inhabitants)
  14. Teposachi (8 inhabitants)
  15. Tepuchina (25 inhabitants)