La Choza (Valladolid, Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of La Choza (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 5 inhabitants?

The town of La Choza is located in the Municipality of Valladolid (in the State of Yucatán). There are 5 inhabitants. La Choza is at 23 meters of altitude.

Where is La Choza? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Choza (Yucatán) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Choza, which has the following symbol Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Yucatán State and discover their cultural essence

The population of La Choza (Yucatán) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in La Choza (Valladolid, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Choza: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near La Choza

Do you want to stay in La Choza? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to La Choza:

Satellite photo of La Choza

With the satellite map of La Choza will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Valladolid. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of La Choza.

Vote for La Choza

Do you like La Choza or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Choza to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Valladolid

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Valladolid

  1. Akabchén (61 inhabitants)
  2. Blanca Flor (7 inhabitants)
  3. Chamul (67 inhabitants)
  4. El Paraíso (5 inhabitants)
  5. Halal (2 inhabitants)
  6. Kanxoc (3579 inhabitants)
  7. Kauán (2 inhabitants)
  8. Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  9. San Isidro (25 inhabitants)
  10. San Lorenzo (9 inhabitants)
  11. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  12. Celkop (- inhabitants)
  13. X-Copoil (- inhabitants)
  14. X-Kambul (4 inhabitants)
  15. X-Polulum (- inhabitants)