La Ceiba (Arriaga, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of La Ceiba through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Ceiba is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. La Ceiba is at 23 meters of altitude.

Where is La Ceiba? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to La Ceiba (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of La Ceiba, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Ceiba building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of La Ceiba (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in La Ceiba (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Ceiba: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Ceiba

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Ceiba, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Arriaga. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Ceiba.

Vote for La Ceiba. Opinions.

Do you like La Ceiba? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for La Ceiba so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. El Amatillo (- inhabitants)
  2. El Palenque (- inhabitants)
  3. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  4. El Porvenir (4 inhabitants)
  5. Fracción el Porvenir (- inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe (- inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (8 inhabitants)
  8. La Media Vuelta (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Flores (3 inhabitants)
  10. Las Margaritas (- inhabitants)
  11. Los Chahuites (5 inhabitants)
  12. Lucitania Dos (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Joaquín (12 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tres Potrillos (- inhabitants)