La Bonanza (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of La Bonanza, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of La Bonanza is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. La Bonanza is at 653 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is La Bonanza? How to get there? Map

Location map of La Bonanza in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in La Bonanza, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain La Bonanza building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of La Bonanza (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in La Bonanza (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in La Bonanza: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of La Bonanza

Amazing satellite GPS maps of La Bonanza, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of La Bonanza.

Vote for La Bonanza

Do you like La Bonanza or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for La Bonanza to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. El Carmen (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Paraíso (14 inhabitants)
  3. El Sinaí (- inhabitants)
  4. Fracción la Esperanza el Tumbi (44 inhabitants)
  5. Hoja Blanca (176 inhabitants)
  6. La Gloria (25 inhabitants)
  7. La Laja (- inhabitants)
  8. Laja Partida (16 inhabitants)
  9. Los Olivos (5 inhabitants)
  10. Monterrey (- inhabitants)
  11. Nueva España (La Vermejona) (2 inhabitants)
  12. Plan de Ayala (128 inhabitants)
  13. Rizo de Oro (5 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio (12 inhabitants)
  15. San Luis (- inhabitants)