Joya de las Viudas (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Joya de las Viudas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Joya de las Viudas is located in the Municipality of Tepehuanes (in the State of Durango). There are 3 inhabitants. Joya de las Viudas is at 2,497 meters of altitude.

Where is Joya de las Viudas? How to get there? Map

Location map of Joya de las Viudas in Durango: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Joya de las Viudas, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Joya de las Viudas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Joya de las Viudas (Durango) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Joya de las Viudas (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Joya de las Viudas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Joya de las Viudas

With the satellite map of Joya de las Viudas will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tepehuanes. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Joya de las Viudas.

Vote for Joya de las Viudas. Opinions.

Do you like Joya de las Viudas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Joya de las Viudas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuanes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepehuanes

  1. Arroyo de la Culebra (1 inhabitants)
  2. Berlín (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Arroyo Verde (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Desmonte (- inhabitants)
  5. El Puerto de la Pelea (2 inhabitants)
  6. Encinos Largos (3 inhabitants)
  7. La Graniza (89 inhabitants)
  8. La Joya de Porfirio (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Matanza (- inhabitants)
  10. La Murayita (- inhabitants)
  11. La Puerta (4 inhabitants)
  12. Mesa de las Tunas (7 inhabitants)
  13. Potrerillos (4 inhabitants)
  14. San Miguel (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres Piedras (6 inhabitants)