3 Potrillos (Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of 3 Potrillos, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

Its former name was Elisa María (El Tani).

The town of 3 Potrillos is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 4 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #196 in terms of number of inhabitants. 3 Potrillos is at 51 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Elisa María (El Tani), but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2019.

The town of 3 Potrillos is located at 37.9 kilometers from Balancán, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the East direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of 3 Potrillos.

Where is 3 Potrillos? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to 3 Potrillos (Tabasco) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of 3 Potrillos, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of 3 Potrillos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of 3 Potrillos (Tabasco) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in 3 Potrillos (Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in 3 Potrillos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of 3 Potrillos

With the satellite map of 3 Potrillos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Balancán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of 3 Potrillos.

Population pyramid of 3 Potrillos (Tabasco)

We have compiled data on number of inhabitants of 3 Potrillos by age and sex, to show you the following population pyramid of the town, from the year 2005. You can check how the percentages of children and adults are distributed, in addition to women and men. With this data you can analyze the demographic structure, and know if in 3 Potrillos there is a generational replacement.

Population pyramid of 3 Potrillos

Photos of 3 Potrillos

In order for you to enjoy nature around 3 Potrillos, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of 3 Potrillos, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy photos of 3 Potrillos at this link

The Postal Code of 3 Potrillos (Tabasco) is 86956

Are you going to send a letter to 3 Potrillos? Do you have a friend in 3 Potrillos and want to send them a gift through the postal service? The Postal Code of 3 Potrillos consists of the following 5 digits: 86956. If you want to know more about how Post Codes are determined in Mexico, the first two postal digits of 3 Potrillos ("86") correspond to the state code of Tabasco, and the last three correspond to the people themselves. In Mexico, the same ZIP code can be assigned to several towns.

Vote for 3 Potrillos. Opinions.

Do you like 3 Potrillos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for 3 Potrillos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Carlos A. Madrazo Becerra (266 inhabitants)
  2. Caudillos del Sur (165 inhabitants)
  3. Copropiedad Santa Rosenda (Chupacabras) (14 inhabitants)
  4. El Colmenar (4 inhabitants)
  5. El Jobal (2 inhabitants)
  6. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  7. El Porvenir (7 inhabitants)
  8. El Sacrificio (17 inhabitants)
  9. Guajimalpa 2da. Sección (76 inhabitants)
  10. Isla del Carmen (9 inhabitants)
  11. Mactún (927 inhabitants)
  12. San Martín (4 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Celia (14 inhabitants)
  14. Tarimas (Emiliano Zapata) (381 inhabitants)
  15. Zaragoza (39 inhabitants)