El Trigo (Batopilas, Chihuahua)

Learn about tiny town of El Trigo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of El Trigo is located in the Municipality of Batopilas (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 6 inhabitants. El Trigo is at 1,693 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is El Trigo? How to get there? Map

Location map of El Trigo in Chihuahua: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in El Trigo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Trigo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Trigo (Chihuahua) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in El Trigo (Batopilas, Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Trigo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Trigo

With the satellite map of El Trigo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Batopilas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of El Trigo.

Vote for El Trigo. Opinions.

Do you like El Trigo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Trigo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Batopilas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Batopilas

  1. Basigochi (27 inhabitants)
  2. Carretas (37 inhabitants)
  3. Curachi (25 inhabitants)
  4. El Aguaje (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Vadito (- inhabitants)
  6. Guamuchilera (- inhabitants)
  7. Guayacán (17 inhabitants)
  8. La Ladrillera (6 inhabitants)
  9. Los Alos (- inhabitants)
  10. Miramontes (13 inhabitants)
  11. Ocorare (38 inhabitants)
  12. Rekowata (5 inhabitants)
  13. Saguarichi (3 inhabitants)
  14. Santo Domingo (14 inhabitants)
  15. Yagüirachi (93 inhabitants)