El Tesoro (José María Morelos, Quintana Roo)

Learn about tiny town of El Tesoro through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Quintana Roo

The town of El Tesoro is located in the Municipality of José María Morelos (in the State of Quintana Roo). There are 3 inhabitants. El Tesoro is at 81 meters of altitude.

Where is El Tesoro? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to El Tesoro (Quintana Roo)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of El Tesoro? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of El Tesoro (Quintana Roo) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in El Tesoro (José María Morelos, Quintana Roo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Tesoro: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Tesoro

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Tesoro, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of José María Morelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of El Tesoro.

Vote for El Tesoro. Opinions.

Do you like El Tesoro? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Tesoro so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of José María Morelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Quintana Roo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of José María Morelos

  1. Adriana (- inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez (102 inhabitants)
  3. Dos Aguadas (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pitallo (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso Naciente (10 inhabitants)
  6. El Verdón (- inhabitants)
  7. Esperancita (- inhabitants)
  8. Los Lagartos (14 inhabitants)
  9. Nuevo Cunduacán (- inhabitants)
  10. Plan de la Noria Poniente (253 inhabitants)
  11. San Carlos (146 inhabitants)
  12. San Nicolás (- inhabitants)
  13. San Salvador Segundo (1 inhabitants)
  14. Los Compadres (- inhabitants)
  15. Zafarrancho (362 inhabitants)