El Rosario (Miacatlán, Morelos)

The most complete information about the tiny town of El Rosario (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Morelos has 7 inhabitants?

The town of El Rosario is located in the Municipality of Miacatlán (in the State of Morelos). There are 7 inhabitants. El Rosario is at 992 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is El Rosario? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to El Rosario (Morelos) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of El Rosario, which has the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of El Rosario and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of El Rosario (Morelos) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in El Rosario (Miacatlán, Morelos)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in El Rosario: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of El Rosario

Amazing satellite GPS maps of El Rosario, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Miacatlán. You can search free satellite map (2023) of El Rosario.

Vote for El Rosario. Opinions.

Do you like El Rosario? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for El Rosario so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Miacatlán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Morelos (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Miacatlán

  1. Colonia Álvaro Obregón (478 inhabitants)
  2. Colonia la Trilla (2 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia Vista Hermosa (633 inhabitants)
  4. El Amate Amarillo (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Llano (1 inhabitants)
  6. El Paredón (21 inhabitants)
  7. El Rincón (112 inhabitants)
  8. El Rosario (7 inhabitants)
  9. El Tejón (- inhabitants)
  10. Emiliano Zapata (533 inhabitants)
  11. Fraccionamiento Huertos de Miacatlán (65 inhabitants)
  12. Granja Independencia (4 inhabitants)
  13. Mejapa (El Puente Colorado) (66 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Viejo (48 inhabitants)
  15. Tlajotla (154 inhabitants)